Retro Disney x Rusty’s Attic

Hello Hello, how are you lovely folk?

If you have been following me for a while you will know that I love Disney. I watch Disney movies if I’m feeling sad, happy, sick, nostalgic, excited… to be honest, any time, any where.

Another thing you will probably know is that Disney is also incorporated in to my wardrobe. I love Mickey Sweatshirts and Chip and Mrs Potts accessories and PJs.

When I found this Winnie The Pooh and Tigger oversized shirt on Rusty’s Attic Instagram, an online vintage store, I fell in love.

And they very kindly sent it to me as a gift!

This is everything I could ever want in a shirt.  Purple is going to be a massive trend this year, so the colour is on point for 2018.

And corduroy!!! I don’t really have to say any more here? Corduroy was huge last year and it’s not going any where soon.

This shirt is so fun and quirky, I feel like it’s the perfect addition to my Spring wardrobe!

I loved styling this shirt with fishnet tights and Dr Martens but I’ll also wear this with my Mom Jeans and trainers for a different look.

If you want to see more of Rusty’s Attic’s Range, you can see their page on Instagram.

Also! There will be a pop up shop in Dicey Riley’s in Strabane on 24th February. Hopefully I will see you there!

I can’t wait to see what other great pieces I can spy!

SnazzyYazi xo

Leave a comment