Top 10 Disney Movies

So this post is going to be a bit different. As this week marks the release of the highly anticipated live action Beauty and the Beast, I’ve decided to keep with this theme 💛🐺


I am an absolute Disney Freak and have been for as far back as I can remember. The original Beauty and the Beast was my childhood favourite – I used to torture my entire family by singing the movie word for word. I went to see the new movie on Sunday, and it didn’t disappoint. At first glance of Emma Watson as Belle, I cried like a man who has just watched his football team win the championship 😭

The movie answered so many questions that the first movie left open and we also found out LaFou’s true feelings towards Gaston. 😏 

Although the show stealer for me was Luke Evans singing “I use antlers in all of my decorating!” 🦌

Anyway. Enough about the new movie. Here are my Top 10 Disney Movies of all time!

10. 101 Dalmations (1996)

9. The Parent Trap (1998)

8. Finding Nemo

7. The Lion King

6. Toy Story

5. Mary Poppins

4. Monsters Inc.

3. The Little Mermaid

2. Frozen

1. Beauty and the Beast (1991)

What’s your favourite Disney Movie? Comment below 🐭

SnazzyYazi xo

1 Comment

Leave a comment